Working with a draft order

While uploading images to a new order, you also can save this order as a draft order to come back to it later by clicking "Save as Draft" button. 

Also, you can change the name of the order or the applicable specification through the relevant options on the screen. 

You always can access your draft order from the dashboard or from a list of orders with a "Draft" status.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us